Translations:ViewPLUS Server/31/en

From Mikrodev Documentation
Jump to navigation Jump to search

When the backup server starts running, the server will use the files in the project folder. Therefore, if these files are not synchronized with the files on the main server, an older version of the project will be sent to the clients. A synchronization mechanism must be established to prevent this from happening.